Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

The Chronic Pelvic Pain Center of Northern Virginia

Chronic Pelvic Pain Specialist & Gynecologist located in Vienna, VA

37 total reviews

The Chronic Pelvic Pain Center of Northern Virginia always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Chronic Pelvic Pain Center of Northern Virginia below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon L.
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr. Delgado is great, She makes every visit comfortable by adding personal touches to each of our visits. She takes a whole health approach, Her staff are also very good and they reflect her approach toward us
Sharon J.
Submitted 10/07/21
Everyone, I want you to know that Dr. Gelgado has helped remove a lot of pain from me. She and her team have treated me for the last 18 months. Several months ago I had my first negative lab test. Her treatment regimen has worked for me. I suffered through pain for about two decades before meeting her. We found her by using the information on her website First visit, went great. She explained what she was going to do, how it was going to go and her recommendations on future treatments. I could not be happier with her help in getting my issue resolved. I have a couple more treatments to go, then it will be sustainment treatments only (read that as needed). I highly recommend her and her staff at the office.
Lindsey P.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr. Delgado and her team are incredible! She takes her time, listens and gets to the root of your problem (finally a doctor who does that)! I’ve struggled with endometriosis for years and going to see Dr. Delgado was one of the best things I could do for my health.
Karla K.
Submitted 04/13/21
I am so grateful to have found Dr. Delgado. She took my pain seriously and did the correct testing to uncover the sources of my pain and get on track with the right treatment. It has been refreshing to have my thoughts listened to and have a dialogue with a doctor for a change rather than have my ideas dismissed. Nurse Stephanie is also awesome! Love her!
Marilyn D.
Submitted 04/09/21
1st time visit. Dr. Delgado was patient, listened to everything I had to say about my illness, which was a lot as I've suffered for 7 years. She asked questions that none of my other doctors asked. Came up with a plan of action to help. 1st night the medications that she prescribed help. I had 2, 3 hr periods of sleep where I didn't get up every hour to urinate. What a blessing! I can't wait to see what the next few weeks will bring.
Vanessa O.
Submitted 03/24/21
I felt heard for the first time and was hopeful because she has a plan to help me all the areas that I’m my pelvic pain.
Alma A.
Submitted 03/15/21
Very kind and helpful. Knows what she is doing very well!
Karla K.
Submitted 03/11/21
I was really pleased with my visit to see Dr. Delgado. I felt that I was listened to in depth and my feelings were validated. I have been trying to get to the bottom of my irritation and pain. After my visit, feel like I have a plan moving forward.
Alexis A.
Submitted 11/14/20
I have lived in three states across the country. I am 25, and lived in Michigan, California, and Maryland. I looked up this place though my insurance and decided to give it a try. At this point, I had been to multiple specialists in all of these places, yet still had not been given any real answers or care and concern for my problems. With that being said, I LOVE this place. After a few visits and exams they finally gave me a proper diagnosis and I began treatment plans and worked out the best options for me to manage my pain and problems. If you are debating or wondering you should most certainly come to this office.
Vickie F.
Submitted 02/20/20
I have struggled with interstitial cystitis and Lyme disease for over 10 years. Dr.Delgado and Wendy Roberts have given me competent and compassionate care as well as real hope for relief from my long-term IC pain. The office staff are friendly and keep things running smoothly and efficiently. A great atmosphere and top-quality medical care!
Carey T.
Submitted 02/13/20
I'm a new patient of Wendy Roberts and the Center and today's first appointment was a terrific experience start to finish. I'm so glad I found this team and the spa-like atmosphere in the office is a big plus when you are a nervous nellie like me!
Fanny E.
Submitted 12/17/19
Everyone was really nice, they are very friendly and make you feel comfortable, My appointment with Wendy Roberts, CANP was great, she answered all my questions and concerns, Thank you!
Leah E.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr Delgado is a very patient doctor, she truly listens to you and your concerns. Her bedside manners are incredible as she is welcoming and warm. More importantly, she cares and provides wonderful service!
Lilian H.
Submitted 09/24/19
Finding Dr. Delgado was a blessing. She provides dedicated time to your pains and collaborates with you in the selecting the best treatment. Loved that many of her approaches are very holistic. Again, I cannot thank her enough for finally giving me answers and relief.
Diane B.
Submitted 09/10/19
Wonderfully satisfying discussion of my years-long pain. Thanks so much!
Sarah C.
Submitted 07/29/19
Amanda was so pleasant and made me feel very comfortable throughout my visit. She was thorough & really cared about helping treat all my concerns!
Jenna S.
Submitted 07/03/19
Very helpful and interested in my overall well being. I felt very understood and felt dr. was very knowledgeable about my disorders.
Miranda L.
Submitted 04/18/19
I had an amazing experience. I feel like my provider truly listened to my concerns.
Sarah F.
Submitted 02/22/19
I was a bit anxious going into this appointment and Amanda made me feel very at ease. Actually, everyone did. I felt I had a lot of odd questions and she patiently answered them all. She was fabulous!
Anastasia K.
Submitted 09/24/18
I've been doing treatments for several months now and I never knew I could feel this good! I was living with a fog hanging over my head for years and now it's finally lifted and I feel like a real person. Delgado will not rest until she sees your body and mind is better!